AGM 2014


This year’s AGM was held on Wednesday the 19th of March at Maysum. I hope everyone enjoyed a nice and relaxed evening with the students and the alumni, I sure did! Following a wonderful presentation of the club’s activities and achievements in the past year, we elected our new committee for the forthcoming year! We wish you all the best this year! Please welcome our new committee members:

President – Victoria Hills

Treasurer – Aleo Yakas

Gen Sec – Dan Rainer

Media and Publicity Officer – Giulia Donati

Social Sec – Katie Bostock

Events Officer – Petros Djakouris

New Members’ Rep – Okechukwu Onionwa

Congratulations to the new committee 2014/2015!

Thank you to everyone in the former committee for all the hard work over the last year, and good luck to the new committee members!


Committee 214.15

Post Author: Matt Cruse